Resources

Resources & Info


Board of Directors

 
 

Mike McGill,    President

Mills Van Lines
(440) 846-0200
mikem@millsvanlines.com

 

 

Mary Lynn Jackowicz, GMS,    Vice President/ERC liaison

Jones Day
(216) 586-7399
mljackowicz@jonesday.com

 

 

Kevin Butler,    Secretary

SIRVA Relocation
(216) 606-7877
kevin.butler@sirva.com

 

Lee Jones,    Treasurer
 

Sherwin-Williams
(216) 566-2674
lee.jones@sherwin.com 

 


Jennifer Papalardo,    Facilities & Hospitality Chair

National Corporate Housing
(216) 927-8800
jpapalardo@nationalcorporatehousing.com


Monica McMahon,    Marketing & Promotion Chair
 

Dwellworks
(216) 682-4358
monica.mcmahon@dwellworks.com 

 


Karen M. Gerba,    Membership Chair
 

Chase
(412) 517-8520
karen.m.gerba@chase.com