Resources

Resources & Info


Board of Directors

 
 

Jeff mcMillen,    President

The McMillen Group, Inc
(440) 225-8787

jkm@mcmillengroupinc.com

 

 

Mary Lynn Jackowicz, GMS,    Vice President/ERC liaison

Jones Day
(216) 586-7399
mljackowicz@jonesday.com

 

 

Jeff Meagrow,    Secretary

Andrews Relocation
(330) 656-8769
jmeagrow@andrewsmoving.com

 

Lee Jones,    Treasurer
 

Sherwin-Williams
(216) 566-2674
lee.jones@sherwin.com 

 


Jennifer Papalardo,    Facilities & Hospitality Chair

National Corporate Housing
(216) 927-8800
jpapalardo@nationalcorporatehousing.com


Candice Venditti,    Marketing & Promotion Chair
 

Dwellworks
(216) 682-4385
candice.venditti@dwellworks.com

 


Danielle Hanlon,    Membership Chair
 

Nestle USA, Inc
(440) 264-7548
danielle.hanlon@us.nestle.com